All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

A really good one this time.......

2004-01-09 & 2:34 p.m.


So here goes...stolen from thisendup, mommylap, and devian.

If I were a month I would be: July

If I were a day of the week I would be: Thursday

If I were a time of day I would be: midnight

If I were a planet I would be: Venus

If I were a sea animal I would be: manatee

If I were a direction I would be: West

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a chais lounger

If I were a sin I would be: gluttony

If I were a historical figure I would be: Annie Oakley

If I were a liquid I would be: chocolate milk

If I were a stone, I would be: aquamarine

If I were a tree, I would be: apple tree

If I were a bird, I would be: a parakeet

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: Lily of the Valley

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: snow, the sticky kind

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: a harmonica

If I were an animal, I would be: a pug dog

If I were a color, I would be: sky blue

If I were an emotion, I would be: jubilation

If I were a vegetable, I would be: a carrot, organic of course

If I were a sound, I would be: laughter

If I were an element, I would be: helium

If I were a car, I would be: a big old school bus

If I were a song, I would be: Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac (written by the wonderful Stevie Nicks)

If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Christopher Guest

If I were a book, I would be written by: Sophie Kinsella

If I were a food, I would be: mac and cheese

If I were a place, I would be: an animal shelter

If I were a material, I would be: a cotton polyester blend...

If I were a taste, I would be: salty sweet

I was a scent, I would be: pug smell...you have to know it..but I am.

If I were a word, I would be: malapropism

If I were a body part I would be: a calf muscle

If I were a facial expression I would be: gleeful

If I were a subject in school I would be: sociology

If I were a comic book character I would be: Lucy from Peanuts

If I were a shape I would be: octagon


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27