All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Commenting on Comments......

2004-01-08 & 11:44 a.m.


Let me clear up my earlier entry. I did not mean that people I know reading my diary have to leave a comment every single time. But I get about 200 hits a day and rarely any comments. So I just wanted to know what other people besides the people I know (ie friends, family and faves) are reading. Thehour pointed out in the last comments that I update several times a day and I am forcing people to leave comments. I am not saying you have to leave a comment on every entry. That would be dumb. I just want unknowns to let me know they are reading. Especially because I like to read their diaries if they have them.

I found an old picture of my weasels yesterday. I miss having weasels. I want to get a weasel again. But I think it would not be a good idea with a pointer in the house. Pointers like to point and hunt small furry creatures including cats. My poor kitties, I think they have only walked on the floor for about 30 minutes total in the year I have had Brynn. They jump from the fireplce mantel to the dining room table to the counter in the kitchen to their room. It is like a mad dash so Brynn won't chase them. Some of the cats like it. Tucca encourages it. She pops out from behind the couch and lets out a little meow and then runs. When the dogs catch her she stalks them and pounces to attack. She loves it. Baby Cat ignores it. He lies there and the dogs nibble him and lick him and he pretends it isn't happening. Maggie and Neo just get pissed off and hiss and hit the dogs in the head.

All the snow has melted and there is a lake forming in my backyard. Brynn hates it and has taken to peeing on the concrete patio. (So I am sitting here eating Kix and as I put them in my mouth all 3 dogs look to the floor immediately after my hand hits my mouth. Like they are expecting me to drop something. hee hee)

I should get going with my day. I had my hair up in a ponytail yesterday and I took it down before bed but of course this morning I have this huge helmet hair head because of the ponytail bump.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27