All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Olive Fingers

2004-01-03 & 3:38 p.m.


I am really not all the interesting today. I have one thing on my mind right now.

I am pissed that I grabbed medium olives instead of jumbo olives because the medium olives are too small to make olive fingers with.

Allie commented on her entry. She believed I should have used a better picture.

Would that be considered better?

Anyways, all I have are wedding pictures in the computer. If you want me to post a modeling picture you can send me one.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27