All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I cannot even think of a title for this crap...

2003-12-31 & 12:07 a.m.


I want money...lots and lots of money. I want to fly in the sky...oh sorry. I had intended on starting out by saying that I want money to have lots and lots of plastic surgery. I am way to lazy to lose more weight. Losing the first 50 pounds was so hard. A few have crept their way back on with this whole ankle fiasco. But if I could just pay for my body that seems so much easier. That's just me though..looking for the easy way out. And as the husband always reminds me..my one brush with plastic surgery so far resulted in my loss of nipple. So he is of the idea that subjecting myself to unnecessary surgery would not be in my best interests.

(Whoa Bob Barker used to have brown hair...???!!!!?????)

As The Captain has already posted, it's snowing here! YAY! I let the "Orcs" outside to play in it. They didn't know what to make of it. Stewart has seen snow before but Grommit and Brynn have yet to really see it sticking to the ground much less accumulating into inches of snow covering the ground. This is the problem for Brynnona the Wonder Pointer. Being the Wonder Pointer that she is she is required by "Pointer Law" to run around the entire yard with her nose to the ground and tail pointing in the constant hunt for furry creatures who may or may not exist in our backyard. So she came to the door with a giant snow ball sticking to her nose. Not only did this not really phase her but she proceeded to run laps around the yard chasing the non existent furry creatures.

(I was really disappointed to just find out that Debbie didn't really do Dallas)

I am still trying to clean out enough space under my bed....

(what?? they are reuiniting "Klymaxx", "Flock of Seagulls" and "Berlin"...silly VH1.) Sorry..I have this idea of what I want to write but I am trying to watch tv at the same time. Silly multitasking Courtney.

Anyways, as I was saying, I am still trying to clean out under my bed so I can hide under it. I am scared. I am so freaked out by how similar Saladwhore and I are. But you know what it just makes me love her more because the only thing I like more than myself is people who are like me. :)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27