All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

My country.............

2003-12-30 & 8:55 p.m.


Did you all know that I have my own country? Well I do.

"The Republic of Fargahar is a small, socially progressive nation, renowned for its burgeoning pug population. Its compassionate, intelligent population of 14 million hold their civil and political rights very dear, although the wealthy and those in business tend to be viewed with suspicion.

The medium-sized, corrupt government juggles the competing demands of Social Equality, Education, and Law & Order. The average income tax rate is 21%, but much higher for the wealthy. A small private sector is led by the Trout Farming industry, followed by Pizza Delivery and Cheese Exports.

Same-sex marriages are increasingly common, the police force is on a recruitment drive, marijuana is legal in the privacy of your own home, and a large-scale revitalization of the education system is underway. Crime is moderate, and the police force struggles against a lack of funding and a high mortality rate. Fargahar's national animal is the pug and its currency is the neo."

I love running my country. And let me tell you our cheese is excellent.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27