All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Aw no that girl gone political on us.....

2003-12-29 & 11:30 p.m.


Damn Pro-family organization trying to collect information to get Congress to pass laws to outlaw gay/lesbian mariages. Go do your part and vote in favor so they can shove their poll up their ass....

Marriage Poll

Things like that really piss me off because I just want people to be happy you know. What does it hurt you if someone wants to marry someone they love? Why does what sex that person is matter? Hell if someone wants to marry their cat who cares. (No I am not talking about you...and you know who you are.)

"my life is part of the global life

i'd found myself becoming more immobile

when i'd think a little girl in the world

can't do anything

a distant nation my community

and a street person my responsibility

if i have a care in the world

i have a gift to bring"

-Emily Sailers "Hammer and A Nail" from Nomads, Indians, Saints


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27