All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Gushing over the Girls

2003-12-29 & 3:58 a.m.


I have in my possession now...(because I found it at Freddie's for 12.99) a copy of Indigo Girls-Live At Fillmore DVD. IT IS SO AWESOME!!!!!! Now I know why indigo_love is always talking about it. It is never going to leave my DVD player now. (I have 3 DVD players so it can rest comfortably in one if I happen to be watching something else on another.) And it was funny there are so many studies done on whether or not animals respond to music or not but I was lying in bed and the animals were in the living room but as soon as I turned on that DVD and the girls started playing one by one flocking in and lying on the bed peacefully as the girls played away. I think they truly enjoy good music just as their mom does. And I know they dislike daddy's trance/techno music. It was funny though, the husband has never really seen the Indigo Girls before and he came in and commented on how he thought Amy was really pretty but he didn't think Emily was good looking. Well, she was making this funny face at the time because she was concentrating on playing the guitar (which she does so beautifully). Anyways, I think they are both beautiful but my bisexual side loves Emily more. Her voice and her guitar playing and her smile...ahhh...(Besides, indigo_love has a big enough crush on Amy....so Emily can be mine. As a matter of fact...this entry sounds like something right out of her diary... :) (And that is truly something to be proud of.) P.S. Like the new layout? I wanted something plain...I was in a plain mood...


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27