All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Merry Christmas to all.....even those who don't deserve it

2003-12-25 & 11:00 a.m.


Merry Christmas!

From my "family" to yours...

Love,

Courtney, the husband, Pooh Bear, Brynnie, Grommit, Tucca, Stewie, Neo, Baby Cat, Maggie and Rat E. Ratterson (picture not available)

No more news on the the Christmas I was uninvited. This evening will be spent with my friend and her husband. My husband is going to his mothers. I will not be going there since she still cannot dignify my letter with a response. I certainly don't feel like hashing out our issues on Christmas. And Ashley and I were going to try and see if a Chinese restaurant was open so we could celebrate Christmas ala "A Christmas Story" but it appears that noone is open. So we will probably go to Denny's because we damn sure aren't cooking. Ashley said last night that was the thing she was most upset about...missing out on the Christmas meal. I must say I agree.

I called my family last night because everyone was over there for Christmas. They passed the phone around and I told everyone the tale of my uninvitation and everyone who has heard the story thinks it is totally rude and obsurd...so how come this doesn't make sense to Annette? Anyways, my uncle reminded me that he has been uninvited to his wife's aunts house twice now. So now we decided it was a family tradition to be uninvited guests. Oh well..it is good company to be in. :)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27