All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

What was gonna be posted last night....

2003-12-24 & 1:30 p.m.


This was what I was working on posting last night when "The Incident" happened.

Totally stolen from my friend, Nicole who totally stole it from someone else

1)Using band names, spell out your name

C-Coldplay

O-Outkast

U-Used, The

R-Rembrandts, The

T-Toto (remember in the 80's...Africa?)

N-Nine Inch Nails

E-Everclear (whose lead singer totally yelled at my sister for talking while he was playing)

Y-Yes (remember "Owner of a Lonely Heart"?)

2) have you ever had a song written about you?

No, I wish...please write a song about me and let me star in the music video.

3) what song makes you cry?

The first time I ever heard "Grey Street" it made me cry and now holds a very special place in my heart.

4) what song makes you happy?

Most of all my music makes me mega happy all the time.

5) what do you like to listen to before bed?

I would like to listen to anything. Mostly tv background noise...but the husband doesn't like that.

a p p e a r a n c e

height: 5'3 1/2" ish

hair color: auburn with blond highlights.

skin color: white as white can be

eye color: blue

piercings: 2 holes in each ear sometimes. My left ear comes and goes. Sometimes I can get an earring in it sometimes not.

tattoos: I would have one if Canada wasn't retarded

r i g h t n o w

what color pants are you wearing?: blue pajama pants

what song are you listening to?: The Eagles in an attempt to drown out cheesy video game music ala husband.

what taste is in your mouth?: Diet Coke and my tears... :(

what's the weather like?: Grey and rainy...typical Seattle suicide weather

how are you? trying to be happy despite the events of the evening.

d o y o u

get motion sickness?: always

have a bad habit?: Yeah a lot of them. Nail biting probably being the most constant...

get along with your parents?: Yeppers...

like to drive?: Yeah I like to get a nice ride going with some bitchin' tunes

f a v o r i t e s

tv show: at the moment...Viva La Bam and The King of Queens...in general, the Golden Girls, Roseanne, Friends, and various other reruns

conditioner: Sebastian something..I am too lazy to go look at the exact name

book: right now..I am rereading Harry Potter series

non alcoholic drink: diet coke with a lemon twist

alcoholic drink: Malibu and Diet Dr. Pepper

thing to do on the weekend: lay around doing nothing or shopping

band or group or singer or rapper: The Indigo Girls,Dave Matthews Band, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Michelle Malone, Sarah McLachlan, etc.

h a v e y o u

broken the law: of course.

ran away from home: nope.

snuck out of the house: didn't really have to sneak...mom was passed out already..I just walked out the door.

ever gone skinny dipping: yes

made a prank phone call: actually negatory on this one. I hate talking on the phone to people I don't know. It is an insane irrational fear I have so I have never pranked anyone.

ever tipped over a porta potty: No, I ran into one..long story...at a Dave concert

used your parents' credit card before: I have been paying my own way since 1995 man!

skipped school before: Yeah...

fell asleep in the shower/bath: Yes..especially since new condo has gimp shower and there are places to sit down in it. (and I can say gimp because I officially am one.)

been in a school play: No

let a friend cry on your shoulder: always when needed

l o v e

boyfriend: does my husband count?

sexuality: Definietly Bisexual...but I love my hubby!

children: I am too young right now. "No honey you can't play with your Barbies because Mommy is playing with them right now." or hubby:"No son, this is my XBox."

current crush: Omar Hassan, professional skater

been in love: wouldn't no be a dumb answer considering I am married?? Of course I have.

had a hard time getting over someone: Never really had to. Hubby is 1st serious boyfriend.

been hurt: gee..maybe when hubby said I was obese..that was great. Or when he yelled at me while I was bleeding and had a broken foot...yea good times.

your greatest regret: Not dating other people before getting married

gone out with someone you only knew for three days: no

r a n d o m

do you have a job: no

your cd player has in it right now: John Mayer-Heavier Things

if you were a crayon what color would you be?: cerulean

what makes you happy: like Nicole said, little things...it doesn't take much.

who makes you happiest: my pets and my Diaryland friends

what's the next cd you're gonna get?: The Eagles compilation cd

w h e n / w h a t w a s t h e l a s t

time you cried: earlier today when I got uninvited to Christmas.

you got a real letter?: a long long time....can't even remember

you got e-mail: I get email all the time...but I do not need a larger penis nor larger boobs.

thing you purchased: 25 dollar Blockbuster gift certificate for someone who uninvited me to Christmas...more good times.

tv program you watched: Roseanne

movie you saw in the theater: LOTR: Return of the King

y o u r t h o u g h t s o n

abortion: Your body your choice. Not a choice I could make for myself though...

spice girls: I pretend to hate them but secretly totally used to listen to them. Now I will listen out of nostalgia.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27