All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Come one come all my stat whore friends to the diaryring run by an angsty gal with a broken foot...

2003-12-22 & 2:23 a.m.


"I was listening and then I stopped talking and everything else was just so boring."-Roseanne

So I believe I have previously mentioned that I am a "stat whore". Well I have recieved responses from other "stat whores" telling me about their "whoredom" and willingness to anything for more readers. Guess what? I have created a diaryring for us. Join it!!! (I was bored and I wanted to feel as though I was getting more for my SuperGold membership besides more image storage and a crappy email address I never use and a comments section that noone ever comments in.) WOE IS ME!! And while we are on the stat thing...I am completely befuddled (is that a word?) by my stats lately. I was up to 158 on December 16 and then I hit rock bottom on the 20th with 12. Have I lost it? Did I ever have it? I broke my foot and my stats broke my heart. (Is that pathetic enough for you?)

Also I have given my brokenfootedness to Ex-stripper. Everyone wish her foot a healthful recovery. I myself am now walking on mine. The walking is very much ala Eyegore from "Young Frankenstein". I had better be able to drive soon because I am freaking tired of building Sim houses over and over and over again. And how many times can someone conquer the mountain that is Solitaire...? I am up to 46 times in the last 4 days. It has been since Tuesday that I "broke" my foot. I say broke even though I did not break any bones...but my foot is broken because it is not functioning properly and last time I checked when something is not functioning properly it is broken. Sorry for that but the husband would be chiming in right now with,"Technically it is not broken." fuck your technically..it is my foot and I say it is fucking broken. (Boy listening to Alanis earlier today sure made me "angsty".) Oh well...its nothing that a Vicodin with a Nyquil chaser can't cure.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27