All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Love Thy Neighbor...But do not covet thy neighbors small dick

2003-12-11 & 11:03 p.m.


I have not posted much today. Didn't really feel like it I guess. Not real material to write about until about 5 pm. Then the shit hit the fan. So to speak...

I have said before...we hate our upstairs neighbors. They make living here miserable because they complain about everything. Yes the elves who apparently wear wooden shoes are pissed at us yet again. This time they "reported" us to the association. "Why?" You say. Get this...on occasion I will watch a dog in my house for friends or family. Not as a business. And it is rare. Last week I was watching some friends dogs. Last time Mr. AssholeWoodenShoeWearingSmallDick came down to complain about something, I gave him our phone number so that the next time he needed to complain he wouldn't have to walk all the way down here. Aren't I nice? So the other day I believe he calls while we aren't home. (and the dogs were with us..) I am not sure how we could possibly be making noise when we were not physically there. Maybe one of the cats was meowing too loud. Anyways he listened to our answering machine message which goes as follows,"You've reached the Peters-Kowalczyk International Domestic Wildlife Containment Facility. All of our handlers are tied up at the moment. Please leave a message after the tone." Now he has decided that we are running a "kennel" or "pet care" business out of our home and the board is going to look into the laws regarding this. They are also complaining about the guy in another buliding who washes his car in his driveway every 3 days. Apparently he is washing his car too much. I thought by moving into a newer construction in a semi urban area we would have cool neighbors that maybe I could go on Trading Spaces with. I also thought I would live with neighbors who realized that this is a condo and there are thin walls and would have to common decency to let some things slide. Not these people. Apparently they can hear a fly break wind in a nitroglycerin plant.

I have also been lying low today due to the concussion I recieved the other day. My brain is still rather foggy sometimes.

And I am sad. My Sim died. Not once, not twice, three times in a fire. Goddamnit. How can I get these bastards to calm the fuck down and extinquish the fire before they die? Every one of them freaks out and runs into the fire. And I cannot seem to get to the 4th day without a fire. What the hell? This is why I only build houses and decorate them and rarely play the game.

Ha ha! I got Googled for "Hysterics when pregnant" and "I'm paying luxury tax out the ass". Good night, the husband and I are going to have really really loud sex to piss off the neighbors.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27