All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Shedding, Old Friends, Nyquil, and New Neighbors

2003-12-03 & 1:03 p.m.


So I just Swiffered up an entire extra coat of dog hair off the floor and I just vaccuumed yesterday. DAMMIT! Damn furry beasts. I loose like 3 hairs in the shower and I worry about my impending female patterened baldness but these bastards walk around "shedding" all day without a care in the world.

It is always nice when you get in touch with an old friend. My friend Nicole from high school and I had so much fun. We were always laughing or goofing on our history teacher Mr. Eisenbacher. We always had a blast. Then she moved. BITCH! To New Jersey of all places. :) (kidding of course.) Turns out she "blogs" as well. I will forgive her for being part of Live Journal because she wrote nice things about me.

In other news I feel like I am getting sick with my traditional holiday cold/flu. I could not be happier. Nothing says Christmas like Nyquil. That is why it is red and green. (Lewis Black) But fuck me if there isn't a box of Kleenex in my entire house and I am stranded home with no fucking car. I am gonna have to use toilet paper I guess. It is not strong enough for the amount of "snot" my body tends to produce. On the bright side I am still unemployed so I will not have to call in sick. :) And fuck my husband because since I have known him the man has never had a cold or the flu. Damn him! (love ya babe!)

Another Goddamnit will now be issused because they finally sold the condo whose windows overlook our backyard. And dammit they have a pomeranian who sits in the window that over looks my backyard and barks. So Brynnona the wonder pointer tries to jump into their house. The entire side of the building under the window is covered in muddy Brynns, Grommit and Stewart footprints and now all they do when they are outside is bark at the yippy foofoo dog. DAMMIT TO HELL!

This entry is turning all to bitchy and negative for my tastes so I am going to enjoy some Black licorice flavored cough syrup and watch my tape of the Real World reunion and Rich Girls from last night.

"Conformity's an obsession with me."

- George, in "The Pie" (Seinfeld)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27