All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"Thank you for holding...please stay on the line..."

2003-12-02 & 1:34 p.m.


I am tired of listening to "muzak". I have been on hold with the mortgage company forever now. And do they screen the people who make the message,"Thank you for continuing to hold...." because this chick has the worst lisp and southern accent. It is hardly understandable. I hate being on hold.

I also am tired of the sign holders in contruction zones being righteous. I AM DRIVING 15 MILES AN HOUR WHAT MORE DO YOU FUCKING WANT!! Don't wave your hand in that slow down motion..Don't wave your sign back and forth. One day asshole you will piss off the wrong person who is behind the wheel of a 2 ton death machine. One day you will wave that sign and that will top off someone's really bad day and you will regret your piousness. And could you be any dirtier..? I'm sure you get dirty at your job but you show up dirty. And for chrissakes SHAVE MOTHERFUCKER! (Sorry had to get that off my chest.)

still on hold dammit...my neck hurts. I wish I had one of those ear peice phones.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27