All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

SIM-ply the best.....

2003-12-01 & 6:42 p.m.


So I have this idea�I decided to change the scrolling lyrics at the top of the diary page. I am going to change them once a month. So since it is the beginning of December, you will be viewing Indigo Girls lyrics this month. (I know I am sort of ripping on EveRoboto�s band of the month idea. But if I give her credit then it is not considered ripping off.)

More cat sitting today. I played the Sims for hours. I am so excited it works. My brilliant husband got it working. SO I am playing and a fucking burglar stole my television and my stereo. I go to call the police and the burglar runs out of the house as soon as I call and then the cop comes and I cannot talk to her. I really only like designing the house and stuff mostly.

My aspirations for decorating�..were merely aspirations. I got all the stuff out. So far that is all. I cannot find the power cord for my Fiber Optic mini tree. That is making me angry. And will I ever fucking learn not to put all the fucking lights in a box together. I think they laugh and then knot themselves up on purpose. So I have to de-knot the fucking ball of lights before I can get anything started. I barely got the Christmas stuff out too and there was Tucca digging through the boxes. Christmas is her favorite holiday. She is the most beautiful ornament on err.. in the tree.

Meanwhile I am starting to realize that I still have to wait forever for the new episode of Queer as Folk. I am going through a serious withdrawl problem


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27