All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

It snuck under my radar if you know what I mean.....

2003-11-26 & 10:22 p.m.


We're no longer called Sonic Death Monkey. We're on the verge of becoming Kathleen Turner Overdrive, but just for tonight, we are Barry Jive and his Uptown Five. -Barry from High Fidelity

You know how there is that list of movies you are always meaning to see but never get around to? Well..High Fidelity was on that list for me. I watched this evening...and there is...well...I am just...I cannot..um... well...I am speechless about how this is my new favorite movie. What else can you say about a movie that is basically about obsessions...of course I now am obsessed with it.

(Still invisioning Jack Black singing "Let's Get It On". )

Because I only totally love "Let's Get It On". It is like my ultimate turn on..it makes me purr like a fucking kitten. And oh Jackie is makin' me purr.

"Now, the making of a good compilation tape is a very subtle art. Many do's and don'ts. First of all you're using someone else's poetry to express how you feel. This is a delicate thing."-Rob from High Fidelity

Listening to: Dire Straits "Romeo and Juliet" (Ahhh.....purr....)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27