All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

OH MY GOD!! Yet another random entry....

2003-11-22 & 6:41 p.m.


Chandler : "I'm not great with advice, can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?" - The One With The Tea Leaves

Maybe I should change my motto to the above comment. :)

A friend and I went to a new pet stoe today for its Grand Opening. For all the obvious reasons, I am a pet store whore. It wasn't near finished yet but it has potential. (Is there a career for a pet store reviewer?? I am more than qualified.)

Then we went to lunch and I picked up the Neo from a quick check up at the vet. Annoying pug lady was there. (She is a former client who has pugs and is just pug this pug that..yada pug yada yada pug pug) Now I love my dogs but come on...(she says as she is wearing a pug shirt, pug socks and pug pajama pants.)

We went to Old Navy..what a fuckin' zoo filled with teenagers and their "I wanna be cool" mothers. And the line was so long. It was so long it was not even worth buying anything.

A funny thing happened while I was on the way to the vet this morning. I was driving down the freeway and the traffic stopped and people were changing lanes to get out of the carpool lane. I was thinking, "Great! Accident! Dammit! I'm gonna be late." So I am driving along and letting people into my lane. Finally the traffic started flowing again and I see this flood of lights and hear the sirens following this Toyota going 25 mph. Talk about low speed chase....so there are 3 police cars chasing this Toyota with a little old Asian couple in it with Canadian liscence plates and 4 police cars surrounding them. It was the funniest thing. Did they not see the police? They never once pulled over while I was on the freeway which was for a good 15-20 miles.

Well I am going to go back to watching Cagney and Lacey....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27