All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Call me Babbly Blabberson

2003-11-20 & 6:52 p.m.


"Sometimes I can't say what I mean... Can't get it out... Sometimes I don't say what I mean... I just let it out." -Michelle Malone "Camera"

Neo is back to normal mostly. I am leaving at the vet one more day because this is a stressful household to live in if you are sick so I want to give him one more day to recooperate.

Meanwhile my 2000 dollar vet bill looms over my head so I am probably going to have to go back to work at the vet's office again. (I worked there for 3 1/2 years prior to August when I quit to help my then friend turned chain smoking pyschotic bitch open her business) Working as a vet assistant is what I am good at and after trying to find a likeable job in the retail industry I have decided to stick with what you know. So I think I may have to go work there to work off my balance. I only want to work 2 days a week or so because I am going to school goddamnit!

Either way I think working there only 2 days will not be bad and I can always use the extra money. So I think I am coming to that decision. (Plus it always gives me some inspiration for some good entries and work related stories. Animals are always funny.)

Speaking of which, mine ate the box of SOS pads yesterday. MMMMMMmmmm....steel wool..... What the hell?

Anyways I saw my friend at Trader Joe's and I think all is fine again. Her nephew Brandon is coming home tomorrow and I am excited because we have not seen him since August. Brandon is one of the few guys I have ever clicked with in my life and he is a good friend and really easy to talk to. If I wasn't married... (sorry husband but I know you think such things about other women too....its human nature)

"If my parents had a mantle, I might be a completely different person."

- George, in "The Pledge Drive"


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27