All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Tuna, Pooh Bear,SNL anchorpersons

2003-11-10 & 11:53 p.m.


Chandler: Hey you know what? I got two tickets to tonights Rangers game. You wanna come with me?

Rachel: Cute guys in little shorts. Sure.

Chandler: Actually it's a hockey team. So it's Canadians with no teeth.

-Friends

Evening all. I am just trying to figure out how this one candle is burning. There is not a flame but the wax is melting. It is very weird. I feel bad for my poor kitties. The husband took the car today so I could not get cat food so they are got a carefully rationed amount. Poor babies! I am a bad kitty mommy. To make up for it I gave them some tuna.

I just conned the husband into taking the Pooh Bear outside. He hates doing it because Pooh Bear takes a while to go because he circles a lot and also he sometimes performs this one undesirable habit whilst he is outdoors that I need not mention but let's just say he is not nicknamed Pooh Bear after the Disney character. That is merely a coincidence.

Somewhat off the subject at hand but I do not enjoy Colin Quinn. His delivery is so awkward most of the time. It is like he is struggling to deliver his comedy. I don't know if it is a stuttering disorder or he doesn't have his material memorized or what. He erks me. I have disliked him since he took over as the anchor of the news on SNL. I have not liked any of the new deliverers on SNL mostly. Jane Curtin adn Chevy Chase were great. But after that I was not as enamored. I do not like Kevin Nealon, Norm MacDonald, or Dennis Miller. I like Jimmy Fallon and Tina Fey. With the 2 person system they are returning to the roots of Weekend Update on SNL.

That rant was off topic but obviously was something on my mind. Who knows!??!

Good night! That's my story and I'm sticking to it!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27