All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Brand New Look...Same Great Taste

2003-11-09 & 11:48 p.m.


Yay! A new look.....thanks to talented computer genius husband. (see I say good things about you!)

So whatcha think readers?? I like it better because it is more reflective of my style. I can be more me now that I am bling blinging it as a gold member. Maybe I will consider SUPERing it soon. Gotta save some money. (I am still unemployed)

Meanwhile, I updated the Fotolog with some new pictures of me and a funny for ya too.

I also cleaned out all my CD's today and realized I am missing some which concerns me because I think I may have left one of my CD books at the chain smoking psychotic bitch of an ex bosses place when I stormed out of there. And if that is what happened there is no way in hell I will get them back because if she has them she will never admit it. But I am missing like 50 CD's and I am so very very very bummed about that. I may come across them if I clean the garage maybe but I am doubtful. So a lesson my grasshoppers...Never stage a walk out on your boss without making sure you got all your shit.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27