All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Marathon

2003-10-24 & 12:49 p.m.


"I'm worried about Grace, I don't feel like dancing. Ah, who am I kidding? I'm gay. I can worry while I'm dancing."

-Will from Will and Grace

I included a Will and Grace quote today because I am still laughing my ass off at last night's episode. I mean it wasn't the best ever or anything...it was just hilarious to see James Earl Jones on an episode of Will and Grace recieving acting tips from Jack.

I have so much to do and I have to get going. I have to shower and all that still but then my list of things to do is growing. However I have an amazing ability to get many many things done in a mind blowing amount of time. (Due to many years of procrastinating) Therefore I must be on my way. Normally I am not a list makeer but if I get it all down it cuts down on the chances I will forget something. (I am not a forgetter most of the time but sometimes I fear the husbands Iforgeteverything syndrome will rub off on me.)

TO DO:

Grocery shopping-Don't forget to go to Trader Joe's too.

Dog and Cat food

Need Lancome face wash...free gift at Nordstrom (YES! I get to go to the mall-small happy dance from mall queen)

Bank

Gas

Post office

go check on housesitting clients cats

and must get all this done by 5:30....gee it is 1 now and I have yet to shower.

GOD I love a challenge......let the marathon begin.

(I might have to get a coffee...)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27