All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Insomiac with Dave Atell...scratch that Courtney

2003-10-23 & 3:00 a.m.


You have to stay in shape. My grandmother, she started walking five miles a day when she was 60. She's 97 today and we doesn't know where the hell she is. - Ellen DeGeneres

I finished reading catvfirefly's entire diary. Then wrote her what I think ended up sounding like a gooey fan email. Sorry it is late and my insomina ensues to the point where I no longer make sense but am not sure I want to sleep.

Oh well. I just might go to sleep. It would be nice since I have not slept in my bed for the last week. I also washed all the sheets today and I like a clean bed.

Unfortunately I do not have the luxury of sleeping all day. I have to take Stewart to my other home aka the vets office (where I used to work before I started working for the bipolar chainsmoking bitch). Anyways he has seizures and is on medication for that but lately he has been acting like some strange dog I do not know. He tears into the garbage, tries to kill the other dogs, doesn't want me to touch him and sleeps all day whereas he used to like to play and exercise. I hope it is nothing serious but he is 3 and pug encephalitis always lurks in the back of my mind. (it is a serious disease that pugs can get usually between the ages of 2 and 5 -he is 3-and causes seizures and irratic behavior from brain swelling.) I am hoping I am just paranoid mom......the impending doom will make my sleep OH SO RESTFUL...yeah right


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27